ISHQ MUBARAK Video Song || Tum Bin 2 || Arijit Singh | Neha Sharma, Aditya Seal & Aashim Gulati

Posted by on 0

Presenting the second video song ISHQ MUBARAK from the upcoming Bollywood movie Tum Bin 2 , which is a Indian romantic drama film, written and directed by Anubhav Sinha and produced by Bhushan Kumar, under the T-Series banner. The film is the sequel to the 2001 romantic drama film Tum Bin. It features Neha Sharma, Aditya Seal and Aashim Gulati in lead roles.

The film is scheduled for release on 18 November 2016

Song Credits :
Song:- Ishq Mubarak
Singer:-Arijit Singh
Original Sound Track:-Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics By:-Manoj Muntashir
Music Team -
Sound Design:-Ankit Tiwari
Associate Music Team:-Vaseem Ahmed & Shubh Dhingra
Programmed By:-Abhijit Nalani
Additional Programming By:-Ankit Tiwari
Backing Vocals By:-Vaseem Ahmed, Shubh Dhingra & Anas Ahmad
Guitars & Pluck By-Ankur Mukherjee
Harmonium Played By:-Firoz Khan
Harmonium & Guitar Recorded At Phatbox Studio By Pankaj Borah
Dholak & Tabla By:-Raju Sardar,Sanjeev Sen,Musharaf Khan,Hafiz Khan,Manoj Bhati,Yusuf Khan
Dholak & Tabla Recorded At:-Songsbird Studio By Anish Gohil
Mixed & Mastered By Eric Pillai ( Future Sound Of Bombay )
Assisted By Michael Edwin Pillai & Lucky.
Music Label: T-Series

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!

About the Author

Get Updates

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Share This Post Select Image

Related posts


Powered by Blogger .
back to top
© NOTE : You are advised to take your position with your sense and judgment.The views and investment tips expressed by users on are their own, and not that of the website or its management. advises users to check with certified experts before taking any investment decisions. If any other company also giving same script and recommandation then we are not responsible for that. We have not any position in our given scripts. Visiting our web one should by agree to our terms and condition and disclaimer also. All credit goes to original authors of post on this website.Website owner is not responsible for any loss due to your own decision or judgement. Thanks for Visiting our Website..